Koska edellä mainitsemani mamma ei -toivottavasti ja todennäköisesti- lue blogiani, voin kirjoittaa aiheesta seksi vielä aavistuksen avoimemmin. Voin nyt sitten ihan täysillä edustaa tätä oman ikäluokkani kategoriaa: "kaikki vähän kielletty on jännää".
 
Ja seksihän, tietysti, on mitä suuremmissa määrin juuri tätä. Miksi se olisikaan luonnollista? Hui,hui... Kiitos Albertalle inspiraatiosta.
 
1. Have you had three-way or group sex? Yes. More then twice, less then 5 times. I've tried it, but I don't think it will happen soon again. Maybe never, maybe it will. Who knows? I don't have any urge to it anymore, but I am not thinking it would be wrong either.
2. Have you had sex during menstration? Yes, like most of the people.
3. Have you had a sexual experience with someone of the same gender? Yes.
4. Have you had sex in your parent's home? Yes, it was really exciting even when they were not home.
5. Have you had hot interracial sex? No. I wish someday I could have.
6. Have you masterbated in front of another person? Yes, but that requeres someone you can trust.
7. Have you had sex in a public place? Yes, only 4 weeks ago. That was my first time in outdoors. (Public restrooms oes not count). It was a churchpark...
8. Have you been filmed or photographed having sex? No, but right after sex, naked. Does that count?
9. Have you had anal sex? Yes, but only in a really serious relationship.
10.Do you swallow? Yes, usually.
11.Have you masturabated today? No, because I had sex yesterday !!!
12.Have you had sex in a car? Yes, and not just in any car, but it was in Alfa Romeo. It was great.
13.Have you had a one-night stand or sex with a stranger? Yes, but it is not a habbit.
14.Total amount of sexual partners? I just counted, it was 23.